Member Directory

Mountainlands Area Plan Room

Mike Luke
mike@maprutah.com
583 W Billinis Rd # 4
SLC, UT 
801.226.2437

Pete King Commercial

Tyler Purcell
tyler@pkcut.com
12218 S Lone Peak Parkway Ste 102
Draper, UT 
801-440-4721

Smith Knowles PC

Dana Farmer
dfarmer@smithknowles.com
2225 Washington Blvd Ste 200
Ogden, UT 
8014760303

The Buckner Company

Tanner Eldredge
tanner@buckner.com
6550 S Millrock Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
801-937-6782

Troy Hales Masonry

Troy Hales
thmasonry@gmail.com
1429 East 400 North
Spanish Fork, UT 
801-369-3075

Zamp HR

Craig Allred
craig@zamphr.com
898 North 1200 West Suite 100
Orem, UT 
801.376.7551

Interested in Joining ASA?

Please fill out this form:



Member's Portal

Click Here To Login

Featured Events

There are no featured events at this time Full Calendar

Trap Shoot Sponsors

National Events

Coronavirus Information

 

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong