Member Directory

A&T Sheet Metal, Inc.

Blair Halverson
bhalverson@ctrol.com
540 West 600 South
Bountiful, UT 
801-295-8511

Ahern Rentals

Justin Popovich
popovich@ahern.com
1890 S 500 W
Sale Lake City, UT 
7014128480

ALARM CONTROL SYSTEMS, INC.

WILLARD NAEGLE
WN@ALARMCONTROL.COM
2166 SOUTH 900 EAST
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 
801-486-8731

Builders Bid Service of Utah

Susan McCoy
administrator@buildersbidservice.com
10101 S State St
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 566-1097

Child Enterprise

Rick Child
richardchild@childenterprises.com
1033 East 400 South
Springville, UT 
801.489.5022

Clifton Larson Allen

Tyler Hunt
tyler.hunt@CLAconnect.com
6955 South Union Park Center Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84047
801.545.4509

Commercial Interiors Construction Inc

Trevor Dahl
trevor@comm-interiors.com
PO BOX 305
Draper, UT 
801-261-1005

GAF

Todd Gunther
todd.gunther@gaf.com
1381 East 5985 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
385.214.5615

Gallagher Risk Management Services

Bryce Tholen
btholen@presidio-group.com
6967 South River Gate Drive Suite 200
Midvale, UT 
801.503.4503

Golder Acoustics

David Golder
dave@golderacoustics.com
6882 South Airport Road Ste A
West Jordan, UT 
801.982.9508

Great Salt Lake Electric, Inc.

Cody Cummings
ccummings@gslelectric.com
8540 S. Sandy Parkway
Sandy, UT 
801-565-0088

Grow Painting, Inc.

John D Grow
growptg@xmission.com
4302 West 8480 South
West Jordan, UT 
801-282-9699

JH Masonry

Joe Hofheins
joe@jhmasonry.com
416 West 3900 South
SLC, UT 
801.656.7493

K-Bell Plumbing

Spencer Call
spencer@kbell.biz
1676 W. 2100 S.
West Haven, UT 
801-731-6886

Kenco Drywall Inc

Kendall Madsen
kendall@kencoinc.om
1550 West Gordan Ave #1
Layton, UT 
801.940.1646

Lifestyles Media Group

RJ Floco
webmaster@lmgnow.com
714 N 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 
(480) 970-6999

McQueen Masonry

Jamie McQueen
tanner@mcqueenmasonry.com
4014 Nike Drive
West Jordan, UT 
801.282.3331

MESSERLY CONCRETE LC

Todd Messerly
todd@messerlyconcrete.com
1678 S 1900 W Unit C
WEST HAVEN, UT 
801-731-3226

Mountainlands Area Plan Room

Mike Luke
mike@maprutah.com
583 W Billinis Rd # 4
SLC, UT 
801.226.2437

Pete King Commercial

Tyler Purcell
tyler@pkcut.com
12218 S Lone Peak Parkway Ste 102
Draper, UT 
801-440-4721

Member's Portal

Click Here To Login

Featured Events

Crossing No Man's Land

Jun 12, 2018
DetailsFlyer

Top Golf

Aug 28, 2018
DetailsFlyer
Full Calendar

The Contractor's Compass

Sponsors

                       

SubExcel 2018 Photo Gallery